The Royal County of Berkshire Polo Club will host the Westchester Cup this Saturday, at 3pm local time, (11am Argentina, 4pm Continental Europe Time). The match will be streamed live on Pololine TV.

 

3pm London
11am Buenos Aires
10am New York
7am Los Angeles
4pm Paris
6pm Dubai

 

Flannels England: James Beim (C) 7, Ollie Cudmore 6, James Harper 7, Tommy Beresford 5. Reserve: Jack Richardson 7. Coaches: Will Lucas & Tom Morley.

USA: Peke Gonzalez 5, Jeff Hall 7, Nic Roldan (C) 8, Julio Arellano 8. Reserves: Carlucho Arellano 5 and Jared Zenni 6. Coaches: Carlucho Arellano & Jared Zenni.

 

WATCH THE WESTCHESTER CUP LIVE HERE.

 

After the main match, at 5:15pm, a Ladies International Test-Match will take place. The details are as follows:

 

THE THAI POLO CLUB LADIES INTERNATIONAL FOR THE DIAMOND JUBILEE TROPHY

 

Flannels England Ladies: Rosanna Turk 3, Tamara Fox 7, Hazel Jackson 8, Nina Clarkin (C) 10. Reserves: Emma Wood 6, Rosie Ross 6 and Katie Vickery 3. Coach: John Paul Clarkin.

Rest of the World Ladies: Philippa Fitz-Henry 6, Tiva Gross 6, Lia Salvo 9, Sarah Wiseman 7. Reserve and coach TBC.