Sunday will mark the end of the historic 70th Coupe d´Or at Deauville International Polo Club. Barriere and Marques de Riscal will face each other for the coveted title. From 5.30pm LIVE on PoloLine.Tv.

Click here to watch LIVE! 

FINAL COUPE D’OR: BARRIERE vs MARQUES DE RISCAL

  • BARRIERE: Ignacio Kennedy 4, Jota Chavanne 5, Martin Aguerre 7, Thomas Rinderknecht 0. Total: 16.
  • MARQUES DE RISCAL: Luis Aznar 1, Santiago Cernadas 7, Alejandro Muzzio 8, Alejandro Aznar 0. Total: 16.
  • Umpires: Gaston Lucero & Rafael Silva.

KICK-OFF: 

  • 5:30PM (Francia Horario Local)
  • 4:30PM (Reino Unido)
  • 11:30AM (Horario del Este de Estados Unidos)
  • 12:30PM (Argentina)
  • 7:30PM (Emiratos Árabes Unidos)
  • 10:30PM (Tailandia)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.