finalscopasampacho-6-2015-1-271GCuarto Dominio captured the Copa Sampacho, taht took place at Estancia El Tala, in the south of the province of Córdoba, Argentina. The tournament showcased six teams up to 8 goals.

In the last day of competition, Cuarto Dominio won the trophy after defeating Stoller 6-2.

The second place went to Pulenta, who defeated Chulengos 7-3, and the match between Hacienda de Plata and Lurton was postponed in the third chukker due to heavy rains. Hacienda del Plata won 3-2.

The final positions are the following:

1) Cuarto Dominio
2) Pulenta / Porsche
3) Hacienda de Plata
4) Los Chulengos
5) Lurton
6) Stoller

MVP: Rafael Galignana (Stoller)

News related: First day Copa Sampacho