thequeenmothertrophy-32-2015-7-131GPoulton Balvanera defeated Tayto 8-3 and won The Queen Mother Trophy on Ivy Lodge, Cirencester Park Polo Club’s main ground.

Poulton’s Patrick Ephson was replaced by Ludo Ephson.

The tournament featured teams up to 12 goals.

POULTON BALVANERA: Ludo Ephson 1, JJ de Alba 2, Lochie Hunter 4, Tommy Iriarte 6. Total: 12

TAYTO: Steven Hutchinson 0, Mike Henderson 4, Max Hutchinson 3, Martin Rodrigues 4. Total: 11