Start of the Copa de Pascua

copa-de-pascua-2015-barralina-poloThe past weekend marked the starting point of the 2015 Copa de Pascua at the Barralina Polo Club in Mallorca. Six teams compete against each other during this tournament, which is held for a period of three weekends. The final match will take place on 3rd May 2015.

Compared to last year’s event, the 2015 edition tournament has grown significantly: In 2014 four teams participated in the tournament, this year there are six teams fighting for the trophy. POLO+10 is present and reports live from the Balearic island.

If you want to learn more about the latest developments concerning the sport of polo in Mallorca, please click here: → Polo Mallorca

The teams:
Vernisseta (+8)
Reinhold Hoffmann (0)
Bernhard Schurzmann (0)
Cristobal Durrieu (+4)
Tim Ward (+4)

Tom Tailor (+9)
Naomi Schröder (0)
Uwe Schröder (0)
Christopher Kirsch (+3)
Gastón Maíquez (+6)

Tomilina (+9)
Matthias Grau (0)
Tahnee Schröder (0)
Caspar Crasemann (+3)
Santos Anca (+6)

The Emerging (+8)
Paul Burrus (0)
Sacha Pictet (+1)
Luis Barreto (+2)
Pierre Henri Ngoumou (+5)

Engel & Völkers (+9)
Christian Völkers (0)
Carl-Eugen Oettingen-Wallerstein (+1)
Lukas Sdrenka (+2)
Jack Richardson (+6)

Barralina (+9)
Daniel Crasemann (0)
Niclas Sandweg (+1)
Caesar Crasemann (+2)
Adrian Laplacette (+6)

Start of the Copa de Pascua