Mad Dogs (Alan Fall, Andrew Dechet, Ralph Richardson, Pedro Harrison) winners of Committee Cup, beating Leander/El Rosario (Louisa Donovan, Thilo Sautter, Kamie Grayson, Hissam Ali Hyder) 6-5, at Guards Polo Club

Sub Final: Twelve Oaks 3-2 1/2 MHF Polo

Twelve Oaks: Niels Van der Hoeven, Edward Horsewell, Charlie Wooldridge, Chris Hyde

Photos: Images of Polo

To see all the teams and results click here