hanaleiLRHanalei Bay won the 4-Goal Desert Challenge at Empire Polo Club on Dec. 6th, 2015.
From left to right: Krista Bonaguidi, Alonso Andrade, Ashton Wolf, Diego Cossio.
Next weekend the 4-Goal Coyote Classic gets underway with tournament play on Saturday, Dec. 12th and Sunday, Dec. 13th.
Alpha Omega 3.5
Dayelle Fargey 1.5
John Eicher 3
Hayward Pardue 0
Eileen Duffy -1
Pheasant Hollow 4
Tim Rudy 3
Deb Vermoch -1
Rhett Merrill -1
Patrick Uretz 3
Hanalei Bay 4
Diego Cossio 3
Alonso Andrade -1
Ashton Wolf 3
Krista Bonaguidi -1
Seattle 4
Cameron Smith 1
Ernesto Bautista 1
Santos Arriola 2
Tommy Costello 0

Hanalei Bay Wins Desert Challenge at Empire Polo Club

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.