8-Goal USPA Constitutional Cup & 4-Goal USPA Congressional Cup Finals

Empire Polo Club
Sunday, March 19th, 2017

Lockton Polo Team defeated S.T.G. 15 – 10 in the finals of the USPA Constitutional Cup.

Lockton from left to right:  Hernan Tejera, Bryan Middleton, Athena Malin (sub. for Tim Kelly), Jim Wright and Tim Kelly.

Hanalei Bay defeated Empire Polo Team 13 – 10 in the finals of the USPA Congressional Cup.

Hanalei Bay from left to right: Ignacio Del Tour (sub for Ashton wolf), Alvaro Tadeo, Randy Heredia and Baine Bossom (sub for Krista Bonaguidi).

Next weekend the 4-Goal USPA Lions Cup and the 8-Goal USPA Champions Cup Tournaments begin.  The final day of the 2017 polo season and the tournament finals will take place on Sunday, April 2nd.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.