Collaborator and interviews: Jero Llorente

On Sunday, the Copa Otoño 2017, the closing tournament of the season, came to an end at the Barralina Polo Club, in Majorca, Spain. The competition featured 7 teams up to 8 goals. The tournament kicked off on Friday, October 13th, and had the team Berlinosos as the great champions after 10 days of really good performances.

The matchday detail was as follows:
FINAL: Las Hermanitas 3-5 Los Berlinosos
Berlinosos: Clarissa Marggraf -1, Nico Wollenberg 1, Manuel Elizalde 5, Max Bosch 3.
Las Hermanitas: Naomi Schroeder 0, Tahnee Schroeder 0, Heinrich Dumrath 3, Santos Anca 5.

THIRD PLACE MATCH: Kaifu Lodge 6-5.5 Vernisseta
Kaifu Lodge: Christian Grimme 0, Matthias Grau 0, Cristobal Durrieu 4, Miguel Amieva 4.
Vernisseta: Reinhold Hofmann 0, Rico Richert 1, Segundo Copello 2, Franky Rattagan 3.

ROUND ROBIN: Sparq 7, Barralina 6, The Glorious Four 5
Sparq: Kutlay Yaprak -1, Marc Aberle 0, Jack Kidd 3, Thomas Winter 4. Total: 6.
Barralina: Daniel Crasemann 1, Cari Oettingen 1, Christopher Lars Winter 2, Caspar Crasemann 3.
The Glorious Four: Barbara Huber 0, Joachim Feller 1, Patricio Gaynor 4, Eva Bruehl 2.

Whole coverage and pictures of the final matchday, soon in Pololine.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.