On Monday, the 75th edition of the National Handicap of Uruguay waas held which is the second most important tournament in Uruguay after the Punta del Este Open.

At the end of the tournament, reserved for teams of up to 14 goals, the finalists were Doctari (Jerónimo Arocena, Guillermo Besozzi, Felipe Viana and Ignacio Viana) and Araucaria (Felipe Paradela, Federico Lindner, Nicolas Rubio and Mauricio Sanchez).
After a very intense and disputed final, the Viana team became Champion.

Araucaria Finalist

Info and Photos: PoloNews Uruguay

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.