This Thursday, March 9, at 12pm (Argentine time) the representatives of Union del Polo will be officially announced at the Tattersal of Palermo, headed by Eduardo Novillo Astrada (h), Eduardo Heguy, Adolfo Cambiaso (h) and Facundo Pieres. The party will present themselves during the next elections for Argentine Polo Association President.

The event will be streamed live via PoloLine’s Facebook page. Leave your comments and questions on our page and we will pose them live to the Union del Polo representatives.


– Eduardo Novillo Astrada (h)
– Delfín Uranga
– Eduardo Heguy
– Carlos Menéndez Behety
– Rafael Cúneo Libarona
– José Yofre
– Sebastián Pistone

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.