Zone A is getting closer! North & Central America teams are looking for a place in the final round in Sydney.

Hosted at the Orthwein’s beautiful Porta Mayaca, and the finals to be played at the IPC, the most exiting international competition to see who advances to the XI FIP World Polo Championship in Sydney in Oct, 2017!

National Teams:

Guatemala: Fernando Beltranena (3), Jose Miguel Aguilar (3), Sebastian Aycinena (2), Jose Ignacio Beltranena (2), Enrique Neutze (2).

USA: Robert Herndon (2), Felipe Viana (5), Patrick Uretz (4), Jared Sheldon (4), Remy du Celliee Muller (5), Kenneth Wright (2), Daniel Galindo (2), Geronimo Obregon (4), Jesse Bray (5).

Mexico: Carlos Gracida Marin (4), Mariano Gracida Marin (4), Carlos Hernandez Perez (3), Juan Jose de Alba (4), Alejandro Gonzalez Keil (3), Valerio Aguilar Sotelo (5), Santiago Holschneider Rincon (3), Victor Setien Valenzuela (2), Diego Velarde Villareal (3), Benito Hernandez Perez (2).

Canada: Brandon Phillips (5), Julian Mannix (4), Evan White (1), Andrew Begg (1), Steve Dalton (2), David Offen (3), Brendon Stenzel (2), Robert Stenzel (3), Kyle Fargev (3), Marcelo Abbiati (4).

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.