2018 Dates Announced

The Argentine Polo Association (AAP) has just announced the Argentine Triple Crown dates for 2018. The prestigious tournament will begin with The Tortugas Open between 25 September – 6 October, followed by The Hurlingham Open between 9 October – 3 September and The 125th Argentine Open Championship from 10 November – 15 December.

Photograph: The AAP have announced the 2018 Argentine Triple Crown dates. By ©www.imagesofpolo.com

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.