Beaufort Polo Club announces its exhibitors

Each June, hordes of spectators and polo enthusiasts flock to Beaufort Polo Club for their annual Gloucestershire Festival of Polo. From Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 June, visitors will be treated to top class polo, including a celebrity match, The Swinhay International Test Match between Flannels England and Ireland, followed by the U15 Javier Novillo Astrada Memorial Tournament and The Maserati Charity Polo Trophy between Maserati and Dhamani 1969 on Sunday.

The Club has announced its list of 2018 exhibitors who will be on hand to showcase their products and goodies from 10.30am to 6pm each day. Visitors are invited to wander through the trade village, delighting in brands such as British Polo Gin, SATS, RJ Polo and Maserati. The full list is as follows:
Anthony Steuart  www.Anthonysteuart.com
Arkell & Wills – www.arkellandwills.co.uk
Azur Leather – azurleather@hotmail.com
Beaufort Polo Club – www.beaufortpoloclub.com
Biba & Rose – www.bibaandrose.co.uk
Bijoux
British Polo Gin – www.britishpologin.co.uk
Cotswold Wagyu – www.cotswoldwagyu.co.uk
Cropredy Bridge Cars – www.cropredybridge.com
Equestrian Art International – www.equestrianartuk.com
Finlows – www.finlows.com
Game Fare – www.gamefare.co.uk
Hilly Jo Beachwear – www.hillyjo.com
Holdhard
Indigo Flair – www.indigoflair.co.uk
King Shots Coffee – www.kingshotscoffee.co.uk
Lily & Violet Vintage – www.lilyandvioletvintage.co.uk
Limelight Bath – www.limelightlimited.com
Me Encanta Jewellery
Mushroom London – www.mushroomlondon.com
Pink Hannah – www.pinkhannah.co.uk
Pinkster Gin (Ginmeister Ltd) – www.pinkstergin.com
Plants Direct 2U
R J Polo – www.rjpolo.com
South American Trade Services – www.satsfaction.com
Startsmart – www.startsmart.co.uk
Tess Clothing
The Big Bang Pizza Co – www.bigbangpizza.co.uk
The Cotswold Auction Company – www.cotswoldauction.co.uk
The Jambo Collection – www.thejambocollection.co.uk
The Splitscreen Ice Cream Company – www.splitscreenicecream.com
The Vintage Hamper Company – www.thevintagehampercompany.uk
Tripster & Smith – www.tripsterandsmith.co.uk
Urban Hound – www.urban-hound.co.uk 
Wiltshire Liqueur Company – www.wiltshireliqueur.com
Wycliffe – www.wycliffe.co.uk
With over 6,500 people attending in 2017, this event is set to be a great success. Advanced tickets begin at £15 per person, per day (including free parking), available until 28 May, with pitch-side picnic spots available on request. For more information, or to purchase your tickets, please click here.
Photograph: Beaufort Polo Club will be opening its doors for the 2018 Gloucestershire Festival of Polo from 9 – 10 June. Courtesy of Beaufort Polo Club

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.