In La Cañada, on Sunday 22/4, the 31st edition of the tournament was concluded by Ezequiel Fernández Guerrico (A) and Alejandro Cavanagh (H), in which 4 teams participated.

In the final of the open, La Mariana Emlor won by 9 to 7 to La Aguada and stayed with the Ezequiel Fernández Guerrico Cups;

La Mariana Emlor (28): Agustín Merlos 8, Juan Cruz Merlos 6, Frederick Mannix (h) 9 and Ignacio González 5.

La Aguada (25): Cruz Novillo Astrada 3, Eduardo Novillo Astrada 8, Miguel Novillo Astrada 8 and Valentín Novillo Astrada 6.

The handicap for the Copa Alejandro Cavanagh was in the hands of El Milagro , after defeating by a tight 10-9 to LC On Tap .

El Milagro (23): Federico Tomasevich 1, Santiago Solari 6, Marcos Di Paola 7 and Ignacio Novillo Astrada 9.

LC On Tap (23): Patrick O’Dwyer 6, Felipe Martínez Ferrario 5, Tomás Fernández Llorente (h) 7 and Alejo Aramburu 5.

In the awards ceremony, Juan Cruz Merlos was chosen MVP of the tournament and took the Gabriel Donoso Cup, while the best mounted player of the contest was Miguel Novillo Astrada.

Among the teams, the blanket of the AACCP was for Arroba Frescura, by Miguel Novillo; while Pite Hypothesis, played by Frederick Mannix, was distinguished as the best of the final.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.