Three teams will fight out the RSPC League 2 at the Royal Selangor Polo Club.  The second tournament will see League 1 winners La Sarita field a powerful team in their quest to win the 2-goal league.  MVP Agustin Andrada will lead a team with La Sarita professionals Mohd Shariezal (Ejat) and Amirul Farhan.  They will be joined by -2 amateur, Dr Azfar Mustapha, who had starred for Amax in the first tournament. 

Windhorse has merged with Head Hunters to form a new team around 3-goal Argentine professional, Julian Sagarna.

La Familia is a new entry to the league, having missed the first tournament. Dato’ Mohamed Moiz plays with his wife, Datin Nurul Husna and their professionals, Shaik Reismann and Mohd Faizal (Cipita).

RSPC League 2 Teams v2a

Amax Polo, Terengannu Polo Club and Tu Polo did not enter teams for this second leg.

Play starts at 3:00 pm today.

RSPC League 2 Draw v1

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.