Grand Champions Polo Club will host a new edition of their $100,000 World Cup for teams up to 40 goals who will play in single elimination mode. A total of 12 teams will be taking part. The final is scheduled for Saturday, April 14th.

Top Draw:
Deeridge: Will Jacob 0, Alex Webb 0, Santos Bollini 1, Juan Bollini 5. Total: 6.
Bye, will play the winner of the game:
Aspen Polo Club: Jeff Dessich 0, Rich Dessich 0, tba, tba.
Equuleus: Hugo Tagliaferro 1, Dani Tagliaferro 1, tba, tba.

Grand Champions: Grant Ganzi 2, Juancito Bollini 4, Alejandro Novillo Astrada 8, Juan Martin Nero 10. Total: 24.
Bye, will play the winner of the game:
Audi: Marc Ganzi 2, Brandon Phillips 5, Nic Roldan 8, Kris Kamspen 6. Total: 21.
Valiente: Rob Jornayvaz, tba, tba, tba.

Bottom Draw:
Flexjet: Melissa Ganzi A, Nico Pieres 8, Gonzalito Pieres 9, Rodrigo Andrade 9. Total: 26.
Bye, will play in semifinal 3 the winner of the game:
Pony Express: Benji Daniels 1.5, Justin Daniels 2, Landen Daniels, tba.
GSA: Henry Porter 2, Torito Ruiz 5, Santino Magrini 3, Matias Magrini 7. Total: 16.

Coca-Cola: Gillian Johnston 2, Hope Arellano 1, Nina Clarkin 5, Mia Cambiaso 1. Total: 9.
Bye, will play in semifinal 4 the winner of the game:
Palm Beach Illustrated: Peco Polledo 6, Carlitos Gracida 4, Tommy Collingwood 5, Juan Monteverde 5. Total: 20.
Sebucan: Pablo Pulido 2, Gerardo Pantin -1, Jesse Bray 5, tba.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.