2019 teams announced

Last week, the teams for The 126th Argentine Open were officially presented to the world’s press. 10 teams will compete for the coveted title between 16 November to 14 December and with the Classification Tournament now over, the final 10 can be announced. The teams will be as follows:Zone A: La Dolfina, La Dolfina Polo Ranch, La Aguada, La Ensenada & La IrenitaZone B: Ellerstina, Las Monjitas, Cría Yatay, La Albertina Abu Dhabi & La Natividad Photograph: The 10 Argentine Open teams were announced last week. Courtesy of the AAP

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.