A new edition of the Warwickshire Cup, Cirencester Park Polo Club’s flagship tournament, will kick off on Friday June 14.

Five teams between 18 and 22 goals will be in competition, in a lineup that include title holders, Monterosso.

The final of the Warwickshire Cup is due on Saturday June 22 and WILL BE STREAMED LIVE BY POLOLINE TV.

Marchfield: Manuel Plaza de Ayala 5, Guillermo Terrera 7, Pablo MacDonough 10, Saad Audeh 0. Total: 22
Emlor: Spencer McCarthy 0, Alfredo Bigatti 7, Agustín Merlos 8, Michel del Carril 6. Total: 21
Monterosso: Alessandro Bazzoni 0, Juan Gris Zavaleta 7, Joaquín Pittaluga 7, Ignacio Toccalino 8. Total: 22
Lovelocks: Charlie Hanbury 5, Ollie Cudmore 6, Jack Richardson 6, Alec White 5. Total: 22
Emlor Black: James McCarthy 2, Marcos Araya 6, Fred Mannix 7, Nacho Gonzalez 5. Total: 20

Friday June 14, 4pm
Emlor vs. Monterosso
Monday June 17, both matches at 3pm
Monterosso vs. Emlor Black
Lovelocks vs. Marchfield
Wednesday June19, 2pm
Lovelocks vs. Emlor Black
Thursday June 20, 3pm
Marchfield vs. Emlor
11am, The Bathurst Cup 3rd. vs. 4th.
2,30pm, Warwickshire Cup, 1st. vs. 2nd.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.