The Black Bears Women’s Tournament is all set for its grand final on Sunday, and it will be streamed live on Pololine TV. The tournament is the opening competition of the Victrix Ludorum, comprised of seven competitions hosted at different clubs throughout the United Kingdom. Eight teams up to 18-goals are competing.

At the championship game, Park Place will be facing off Tarantula.

THE MATCH WILL BE STREAMED LIVE ON POLOLINE TV HERE.

PARK PLACE VS TARANTULA

PARK PLACE: Varvara Borodina 1, Cata Lavinia 3, Lia Salvo 8, Milly Hine 6. Total: 18.

TARANTULA: Kristina Karailieva 3, Robyn Evans 3, Rosanna Turk 5, Heloise Wilson-Smith 6. Total: 17.

KICK-OFF: 

11:30am (UK Local Time)

7:30am (Argentina)

12:30pm (France)

6:30am (USA EST)

2:30pm (United Arab Emirates)

5:30pm (Thailand)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.