The Prince of Wales Trophy, hosted by the Royal County of Berkshire Polo Club, comes to an end on Wednesday. Les Lions and Park Place, who both won two games out of two, will go head to head in the grand final at Black Bears at 5pm (UK Local Time). The final will be streamed live on POLOLINE TV

WATCH THE PRINCE OF WALES TROPHY FINAL LIVE ON POLOLINE TV HERE.

LES LIONS – ROAD TO THE FINAL:

13-7 vs Polo Stud Schockemohle

9-8 vs Next Generation

PARK PLACE – ROAD TO THE FINAL:

12-9 vs Monterosso Vikings

6-3 vs Polo Stud Schockemohle

FINAL PRINCE OF WALES TROPHY: LES LIONS VS PARK PLACE

LES LIONS: Alejandro Muzzio 7, Dillon Bacon 2, Barto Castagnola 7, Santiago Laborde 6. Total: 22.

PARK PLACE: Andrey Borodin 0, Kian Hall 3, Gonzalo Pieres 9, Facundo Pieres 10. Total: 22.

KICK-OFF: 

5pm (UK Local Time)

1pm (Argentina)

6pm (France)

12pm (USA EST)

8pm (United Arab Emirates)

11pm (Thailand)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.