The finals of the 15-goal Eduardo Moore Tournament are set to be played on Saturday at The Royal County of Berkshire Polo Club. The competition, which kicked off on July 1st, will see EFG Aravali and Snake Bite battle it out for the title from 3pm.

THE FINALS OF THE EDUARDO MOORE TOURNAMENT WILL BE STREAMED LIVE ON POLOLINE TV HERE.

FINAL: EFG ARAVALI vs SNAKEBITE

EFG ARAVALI: Karan Thapar 0, Marcus Cork 2, Manuel Fernández Llorente 6, Jaime García Huidobro 7. Total: 15.

SNAKEBITE: James Beim 7, Jimbo Fewster 4, David Ashby 3, Maximilian Kirchhoff 0. Total: 15.

KICK-OFF: 

3pm (UK Local Time)

11am (Argentina)

4pm (France)

10am (USA EST)

6pm (United Arab Emirates)

9pm (Thailand)

SUBSIDIARY FINAL: CONOSCO vs EMLOR BLACK

CONOSCO: Luke Wiles 3, William Emerson 5, Juan Ambroggio 6, Jeremy Pemberton 1. Total: 15.

EMLOR BLACK: James McCarthy 2, Mark Tomlinson 6, Nacho Gonzalez 5, Charlie Wooldridge 2. Total: 15.

KICK-OFF: 

11am (UK Local Time)

7am (Argentina)

12pm (France)

6am (USA EST)

2pm (United Arab Emirates)

5pm (Thailand)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.