The Emirates Polo Association Cup is set to kick off on Thursday, January 7, at Desert Palm Polo Club, in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The tournament sees five teams, up to 12 goals compete. The action will be streamed live on POLOLINE TV. The final is scheduled for Saturday, January 16.

THE EMIRATES POLO ASSOCIATION CUP WILL BE STREAMED LIVE ON POLOLINE TV HERE.

Order of play – Day 1:

ABU DHABI vs GHANTOOT 2

Abu Dhabi: Faris Al Yabhouni 0, Bautista García 4, Segundo Amadori 4, Hugo Barabucci 4. Total: 12.

Ghantoot 2: Yousef Bin Desmal 1, Miguel Delia 4, Marcos Araya 7, Rashid Al Falahi 0. Total: 12.

KICK-OFF: 

2PM (United Arab Emirates – Local time)

10AM (United Kingdom)

7AM (Argentina)

11AM (France) 

5AM (USA EST)

5PM (Thailand)

GREEN GATES vs ANKORA/HABTOOR

Green Gates: Noor Khadra 0, Justo Cuitiño 3, Gonzalo Ferrari 5, Nicolás Ruiz Guiñazu 4. Total: 12.

Ankora/Habtoor: Khalid Alomran -1, Ricardo Garrós Jr. 5, Juanji Díaz Alberdi 3, Tomás Iriarte 4. Total: 11.

KICK-OFF: 

3:30PM (United Arab Emirates – Local time)

11:30AM (United Kingdom)

8:30AM (Argentina)

12:30PM (France)

6:30AM (USA EST)

6:30PM (Thailand)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.