Emlor & White Crane to play English High Goal

The English season nears, and two other lineups, Emlor and White Crane, have confirmed their participation in the 22-goal. As a result, thirteen teams that have confirmed their participation in the English high goal.

Emlor, who will play The Prince of Wales Trophy and The Queen’s Cup, will present a lineup composed of Spencer McCarthy, Agustín Merlos, Alfredo Bigatti and Max Charlton. Meanwhile, White Crane, an organisation usually seen in the medium goal, will include Jasmine Calvert-Ansari, Andrew Blake Thomas, Nico Pieres, and James Harper.


EMLOR: Spencer McCarthy, Agustín Merlos, Alfredo Bigatti and Max Charlton.

GREAT OAKS: Barto Castagnola, Guillermo Terrera, Cruz Heguy and Dillon Bacon. 

KING POWER: Hilario Ulloa, Top, Francisco Elizalde, Hugo Lewis.

MONTEROSSO: TBC, David Stirling, Cubi Toccalino, Mackenzie Weisz.

MT VIKINGS: TBC, Sebastián Merlos, Juan Martín Zubía, Chris McKenzie.

MURUS SANCTUS / LA MAGDELEINE: Corinne Ricard / Alexandre Garese, Facundo Sola, Sapo Caset, Matt Perry. 

PARK PLACE: Andrey Borodin, Facundo Pieres, Juan Britos, Will Harper.

SCHOCKEMOHLE: Patrick Maleitzke, Clement Delfosse, Jack Richardson, Santiago Tanoira. 

SCONE: David Paradice, Adolfo Cambiaso, Poroto Cambiaso, Isidro Strada.

TALANDRACAS: Camilo Castagnola, Edouard Carmignac, Diego Cavanagh, Felipe Dabas.

UAE: Sheikha Maitha, Tomás Panelo, Tommy Beresford, Polito Pieres.

UAE 2: Hugo Taylor, Jaime García Huidobro, Alfredo Cappella, Lukin Monteverde.

WHITE CRANE: Jasmine Calvert-Ansari, Andrew Blake Thomas, Nico Pieres y James Harper.


PRINCE OF WALES TROPHY (Royal County of Berkshire Polo Club): May 13-29.

THE QUEEN’S CUP (Guards Polo Club): June 1-27.

WARWICKSHIRE CUP (Cirencester Park Polo Club): June 17-26.

GOLD CUP FOR THE BRITISH OPEN (Cowdray Park Polo Club): June 29 – July 25.

NEW TOURNAMENT (Guards Polo Club, Name TBC): August 3-22. 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.