The final of the IFZA Silver Cup will be played on Friday, February 5, at Al Habtoor Polo Resort & Club. Action will be streamed live on POLOLINE TV.

Habtoor and UAE Polo will go head to head for the coveted title at 3:45pm (local time). They have already met in the league stage of the tournament, in a match where Habtoor claimed a 7-3.5 victory. Prior to the main final, IFZA Mahra and Zedan will play for the Hildon Cup.

THE IFZA SILVER CUP FINALS WILL BE STREAMED LIVE ON POLOLINE TV HERE.

FINAL IFZA SILVER CUP: HABTOOR POLO vs UAE POLO

HABTOOR POLO: Mohammed Al Habtoor 0, Félix Esaín 3, Juan Jauretche 6, Facundo Sola 9. Total: 18.

UAE POLO: HH Sheikha Maitha 0, Lukin Monteverde 3, Tomas Panelo 7, Guillermo Willington 7. Total: 17.

KICK-OFF:

3:45PM (United Arab Emirates, local time)

11:45AM (United Kingdom)

8:45AM (Argentina)

12:45PM (France)

6:45AM (US; Eastern time)

6:45PM (Thailand)

FINAL HILDON CUP: ZEDAN POLO vs IFZA MAHRA

ZEDAN: Amr Zedan 0, Simón Prado 5, Manuel Plaza 6, Jerónimo Del Carril 7. Total: 18.

IFZA Mahra: Tariq Al Habtoor 0, Segundo Amadori 4, Isidro Strada 7, Manuel Toccalino. Total: 18.

KICK-OFF:

1:30PM (United Arab Emirates, local time)

9:30AM (United Kingdom)

6:30AM (Argentina)

10:30AM (France)

4:30AM (US, Eastern time)

4:30PM (Thailand)

IFZA SILVER CUP: Fixture & Teams

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.