The IFZA Gold Cup, the most prestigious polo tournament played in Asia and the Middle East, is set to resume on Friday, February 19.

The tournament, which is being streamed LIVE on POLOLINE TV, sees eight teams, up to 18 goals, compete at the splendid Al Habtoor Polo Resort & Club.

In the clash of the unbeaten, Bangash and Ghantoot will open fire at 2pm. Up next, Habtoor (1-0) will go head-to-head against IFZA Mahra (0-1), at 4pm.

THE IFZA GOLD CUP WILL BE STREAMED LIVE ON POLOLINE TV HERE.

BANGASH vs GHANTOOT

Bangash Polo: Haider Bangash 0, Federico Von Potobsky 5, Benjamin Panelo 6, Jacinto Crotto 7.

Ghantoot: Nasser Al Shamsi 1, Cesar Crespo 4, Pablito Llorente 6, Marcos Araya 7.

KICK-OFF:

2PM (United Arab Emirates, local time)

10AM (United Kingdom)

7AM (Argentina)

11AM (France)

5AM (US, Easter time)

5PM (Thailand)

HABTOOR vs IFZA MAHRA

Habtoor Polo: Mohammed Al Habtoor 0, Félix Esaín 3, Juan Jauretche 6, Facundo Sola 9.

IFZA Mahra: Tariq Al Habtoor 0, Segundo Amadori 4, Isidro Strada 7, Jacinto Amadori 5.

KICK-OFF:

4PM (United Arab Emirates)

12PM (United Kingdom)

9AM (Argentina)

1PM (France)

7AM (US, Eastern time)

7PM (Thailand)

IFZA GOLD CUP: Fixture & Teams

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.