POLO RIDER CUP Broadcasters

An incredible range of broadcasters will take the POLO RIDER CUP  to fans worldwide 

POLO RIDER CUP is delighted to announce extensive TV coverage for the first edition of this unique 10-day international competition that kicks off on Thursday 10th June in the spectacular fields of the Polo Club of Chantilly.

With a large number of digital and linear television channels that will bring viewers closer to the action with live commentary, fans will be able to stream the action across different platforms, live, daily news and highlights magazine.

POLO RIDER CUP is keen to bring and deliver exclusive content to a wider audience and make the sport of polo better known worldwide. The broadcasters and platforms listed below are ready to provide unique coverage of the 30 games to fans from all across the globe:

 LeFigaro.fr:  France

France3 Hauts de France: (Final Only)

PoloLineTV: Argentina, UK, Germany, USA, UAE, Thailand, Malaysia, France, Australia, Spain

Horse&Country: UK, Ireland, USA, Australia, Sweden, Germany, Netherlands

HorseTV: Italy, Germany, UAE, KSA, Oman, Finland, USA

ClipMyHorse.TV: Germany, USA, Australia, France, Italy, Switzerland, Spain, UAE, Netherlands, Belgium, Austria, Sweden, Russia, Portugal, Brazil, Poland, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Norway

Global Polo TV: USA, Canada, Mexico, Barbados, Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Chili, Uruguay, France, Germany, Spain, UK, Russia, Saudi Arabia, UAE, India, Brunei, Pakistan, Kenya, Nigeria

SportDeutchland.TV: Germany

beIN Sports: USA, Canada, Turkey, Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, East Timor, Hong Kong

BT Sports: UK, Ireland

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.