The USPA Governor-at-Large election is taking place from the beginning of June until the middle of August. Governors at Large are eligible to serve three, three-year terms. The Nominating Committee has nominated the below list of candidates: 

· Chrys Beal
· Liz Brayboy
· Haley Bryan
· Tony Coppola
· Erica Gandomcar-Sachs
· Tom Gose
· Cindy Halle
· Dr. Michael Manno
· Bob McMurtry
· Robert Orthwein
· Peter Rizzo
· Robin Sanchez

Delegates of active member clubs should have received a nomination packet containing a nomination form and instructions on how to nominate additional candidates. USPA Registered Player Members who are 18 years of age or older are eligible for nomination. Any eligible member that receives five or more Delegate nominations will be considered a nominee and a potential candidate. Nominations are open until Tuesday, July 5. The Governor-at-Large ballot will be sent out on Tuesday, July 19 to all Registered Player Members 18 years old or older. The election will close on Tuesday, August 16 at 5:00pm ET.

If you are interested in becoming a Governor-at-Large candidate or if you would like more information please reach out to Lindsey Ebersbach, Director of Governance and Operations, at lebersbach@uspolo.org

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.