29 teams in fray for 36th N Hazari and Dr N Tombi State Level Polo title

Imphal, October 21 2022: In all, 29 teams will vie for top honours of the 36th N Hazari and Dr N Tombi State Polo Tournament beginning tomorrow at Mapal Kangjeibung under the supervision of Manipur Horse Riding and Polo Association.

The opening match of the knock-out tournament will be played between Paradise Polo Club and K&MM Riding School.

Notably, X-Polo Club, IRC-A and MPSC-B got first round byes and will join other 13 players in the last-16 round.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.